2015 Joint Assembly

The Joint Assembly will be held 3-7 May 2015 in Montreal, Canada.

Details about the session proposal process will be posted in summer 2014.

Program Committee

The following organizations are proud to be co-sponsors of the 2015 Joint Assembly.

American Geophysical Union (AGU), Canadian Geophysical Union (CGU), Geological Association of Canada (GAC), and the Mineralogical Association of Canada (MAC).

Program Committee members from each organization will be listed as details are finalized.